When an opponent's monster declares an attack: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; change the attacking monster to Defense Position. When you Ritual Summon a monster, you can banish this card from your Graveyard as 1 of the monsters required for the Ritual Summon.
|How to Obtain?|
Card Pack: Ultimate Rising
OCG | Duel Links Ruling:
- The effect of "Sphere Kuriboh" can only be triggered upon your opponent's attack declaration. Once it has moved into Battle Step and onwards, "Sphere Kuriboh" can no longer activate it's effect, even if a replay has occurred.