GamePress

Gravekeeper's Chief

ATK1900DEF1200
Card Text

You can only control 1 face-up "Gravekeeper's Chief". Your Graveyard is unaffected by "Necrovalley". When this card is Tribute Summoned: You can target 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target.

How to Obtain?
Character:
Other:
  • Can be a redeemable SR reward for competing and placing in the Kaiba Corporation Cup (Prismatic)
  • Can be a redeemable SR reward for reaching [Platinum 1] during World Championship Qualifiers (Non-Foil)
  • Can be a redeemable SR reward for competing and placing in the World Championship Final Qualifiers (Prismatic)

Monster Class
Spellcaster
Monster Attribute
DARK
Monster Rarity
SR
Card Code62473983
Card Tips
Card Rulings

OCG | Duel Links Ruling:

  • The [You can only control 1 face-up "Gravekeeper's Chief".] does not prevent you from setting another "Gravekeeper's Chief", but it cannot be flipped face-up.
    • If flipped face-up by a card's effect, it is destroyed.
  • If a player that has a "Gravekeeper's Chief" on the field takes control of another player's "Gravekeeper's Chief", the "Gravekeeper's Chief" that changed ownership is destroyed.
  • When destroyed this way in any of the following situations, it is not treated as being destroyed by a card effect.