Dark General Freed

Dark General Freed
Card Text

Cannot be Special Summoned. Negate any Spell effects that target a face-up DARK monster(s) you control and if you do, destroy that Spell Card. During your Draw Phase, instead of conducting your normal draw: You can add 1 Level 4 DARK monster from your Deck to your hand. This card must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect.

How to Obtain?
Card Pack: Crimson Kingdom

Monster Class
Monster Attribute
Monster Rarity
Card Code70676581
Card Tips
Card Rulings
  • The text "This card cannot be Special Summoned." of "Dark General Freed" is not treated as the effect of an Effect Monster.
  • The effect of "Dark General Freed" which adds a DARK monster to your hand instead of drawing starts a Chain Link and activates when you would normally draw.